Cozy and warm

Our apartments

Our cozy and spazious apartements from 55qm to 85 qm are well equipped. Our guests enjoy the beautiful mountain view around. Hiking trails directly infront the house invite to charge you energy in nature. On demand you can book a yoga lesson with Stephanie, our yoga teacher. Dogs are also welcome in some of our apartements. With our bread service in the morning you will have a relaxed start into the day.

The farmhouse, always loving preserved, standing there since 15th century. A very nice photo motif for your holiday photo album. Hans and his beautiful horses stand ready for a horse-drawn carriage ride to explore the area.

Arrival

Arrival 14h00; departure 10h00.
Coming from St. Johann i.T. turn left at the roundabout to St. Ulrich / Pillersee, passing the "Schlosshotel",  after passing under the trainbridge turn right, sign: Neuhausen, Vornbichl.

Apartment

Buchensteinwand

2-6 people - 75m²

Cosy apartment with 2 extra bedrooms (1 x double bed, 1 x double bed and extra bed), 1 spacious combined livingroom/kitchen with single couchbed, dining table, balcony, shower/toilet, sat-TV, 75 m².

More information

Apartment

Wilder Kaiser

1-5 people - 84m²

Cosy furnished apartment (private-house app. 200 m from the farmhouse), 2 bedrooms (2 doublebed-rooms , 1 x sofa single bed), kitchen with dining-table, 1 shower, 1 toilet, terrace with mountain view, Sat-TV, 84 m².

More information

Apartment

Wildseeloder

2-6 people - 84m²

Cosy furnished apartment (private-house app. 200 m from the farmhouse), 3 bedrooms (1 x 2 doublebed-rooms , 1 x doublebed-rooms), livingroom, kitchen with dining-table, 2 shower/toilet, terrace, Sat-TV, 84 m² (+), terrace with garden.

More information

Gemütlich und Herzlich

Unsere Appartements

Unsere gemütlichen und großzügigen Ferienwohnungen von 55m bis 85m sind bestens ausgestattet. Unsere Gäste genießen den schönen Ausblick auf die Berge. Wanderwege direkt vor der Haustüre laden ein, sich in der Natur mit neuer Energie aufzutanken. Auf Anfrage kann gerne eine Yogastunde mit Stephanie, unserer Yogalehrerin, gebucht werden. Hunde sind in bestimmten Ferienwohnungen auf Anfrage auch herzlich Willkommen. Mit unserem Brötchenservice lässt es sich entspannt in den Tag starten.
Das Bauernhaus ist liebevoll stets erhalten und gepflegt worden, sodass es seit dem 15.Jahrhundert schon stolz am "Bichl" steht. Ein tolles Motiv für Ihr Urlaubsfotoalbum. Hans und seine schönen Friesenpferde stehen für eine Kutschenfahrt gerne bereit um die Gegend zu erkunden.

Anreise zum Bauernhaus (Buchensteinwand):

Anreise ab 14:00 Uhr; Abreise bis 10:00 Uhr.
Von St. Johann i. T. kommend im Ortsteil Rosenegg beim Kreisverkehr links abbiegen geradeaus weiter am Schlosshotel vorbei, nach der Bahnbrücke rechts hinauf, Schild: Neuhausen, Vornbichl

Appartement

Buchensteinwand

2-6 Personen - 75m²

Gemütliche Ferienwohnung mit 2 getrennten Schlafzimmern (1 x Doppelbett, 1 x Doppelbett und Zustellbett), 1 große Wohnküche mit Einzelcouch, Essecke, Balkon, DU/WC, Sat-TV, Möbilierung Landhausstil, 75 m².

zum Appartement

Appartement

Wilder Kaiser

1-5 Personen - 84m²

Gemütlich eingerichtete Ferienwohnung im Nebenhaus mit 2 getrennten Schlafzimmern ( 2 mal Doppelbett, 1 mal Sofa-Einzelbett), 1 Küchemit Essecke, 1 mal Bad mit Dusche, WC getrennt , Terrasse mit Kaiserblick, Sat-TV, rustikale Möblierung, 84 m².

zum Appartement

Appartement

Wildseeloder

2-6 Personen - 84m²

Gemütlich eingerichtete Ferienwohnung im Nebenhaus mit 3 getrennten Schlafzimmern ( 2 mal Doppelbett, 1 mal Etagenbett), 1 Wohnraum, Küche mit Essecke, 2 mal Bad mit Dusche, 2 mal WC, Terrasse, Sat-TV, rustikale Möblierung, 84 m² (+), Terrasse mit Garten.

zum Appartement